Dear candidate,

Thank you for your interest in our organisation.

All the information you provide to us and all other personal data that are collected and processed during the recruitment procedure will only be used to assess your application, and if your application is selected, in order to manage the relationship between us and you when you are recruited.

The CVs of persons who are not selected are not kept, unless you specifically request this in writing.

This is why we are taking this opportunity to ask you if we may keep your CV in order to build up a reserve list for recruitment for a similar or different role which we think that you would qualify for. You must confirm your consent in writing so that we can keep your CV for the reserve list for recruitment.

The personal data that we collect and process are related to the position to be filled and are limited to the data that are necessary in order to examine to what extent your motivation, knowledge, skills, abilities and experiences match the profile of the open position which you are applying for or are qualified for. In view of this, our vacancies indicate the requirements and competences and the desired profile for the position to be filled and the place where the job must be carried out, unless the location varies.

Given the importance attributed to the objectivity of the recruitment procedures, recruitment is sometimes preceded by a video test. In this video test, we assess your motivation and a few of the basic skills required. The next selection round consists of a preliminary interview in which we gauge your professional experience/knowledge, your interests and your motivation. After the interview, another case or written test may be submitted, which will be discussed afterwards.

In all cases:

  • we do not search for and collect any 'sensitive' data (racial or ethnic origin, political opinions, religious or philosophical beliefs, health, sexual orientation, etc.);
  • we do not require you to provide a certified true copy of your diplomas, certificates, attestations, etc. before signing an employment contract;
  • we do not ask for an extract from the criminal registry (certificate of good conduct), except for specific roles.

The recruitment process runs on the one hand between yourself as a candidate and the Human Capital Team and on the other, between yourself and the managers of the department in which the role must be filled and potentially one or more other colleagues.

Candidates who fulfil the requirements indicated in the vacancy but whose applications are not selected will be informed by us within a reasonable period via email of the decision taken with respect to them.

If you are applying for a vacancy, you provide us with the personal data that your CV contains and/or that you share with us. Given that you provide us with this information and according to the pre-contractual obligation to cooperate that exists between you and us, we ask you to ensure that the data that you share are truthful and up-to-date throughout the entire recruitment process.

In the context of the recruitment and selection process, access to your personal data is limited to the persons with a role that requires the processing of this information, during which the greatest confidentiality and discretion is imposed upon each employee involved.

When you apply for a job with us, you agree to have your data collected, saved, used and processed by us in the context of recruitment and selection. We may also cite legitimate interest as grounds for processing your personal data in the context of the selection procedure.

For more information about the processing of your personal data and the exercising of your rights in accordance with Articles 12 et seq. of the General Data Protection Regulation, you can always contact us on the following email address: job@agoria.be. If you believe there are irregularities regarding the processing of your personal data in the context of this purpose or that we have not honoured your request to exercise your rights in the context of this processing, you are always entitled to submit a complaint to the competent data protection authority.

Chère candidate, cher candidat,

Nous vous remercions pour l'intérêt que vous portez à notre organisation.

Toutes les informations que vous nous communiquez ainsi que toutes les données à caractère personnel collectées et traitées dans le cadre de la procédure de recrutement sont utilisées aux seules fins d'évaluer votre candidature et, si elle était retenue lors de la sélection, de gérer nos relations lors de votre entrée en service.

Le C.V. des personnes non retenues n'est pas conservé, à moins qu'elles n'en ai fait la demande spécifique par écrit.

C'est pourquoi nous vous demandons par ce biais si nous pouvons conserver votre C.V. afin de constituer une réserve de recrutement pour des fonctions, similaires ou autres, pour lesquelles nous pensons que vous avez les qualités requises. Pour ce faire, vous devez confirmer par écrit votre autorisation.

Les données à caractère personnel que nous collectons et traitons sont en rapport avec la fonction à pourvoir et limitées aux données nécessaires pour vérifier dans quelle mesure votre motivation et vos connaissances, aptitudes, compétences et expériences correspondent au profil de la fonction pour laquelle vous postulez ou avez les qualités requises. Dans cette perspective, nos offres d'emploi indiquent les exigences, les compétences et le profil souhaités pour la fonction à pourvoir ainsi que le lieu où cette fonction devra être exercée, à moins que celui-ci ne soit variable.

Au vu de l'importance accordée à l'objectivation des procédures de recrutement, les engagements sont parfois précédés d'un test vidéo. Nous utilisons ce test pour sonder votre motivation et quelques compétences de base requises. À l'étape de sélection suivante, il s'agit d'un entretien de prise de contact dans le cadre duquel nous évaluons votre expérience professionnelle/vos connaissances, vos intérêts et votre motivation. Après l'entretien, un cas ou un test écrit, qui fera ensuite l'objet d'une discussion, peut encore être présenté.

Dans tous les cas :

  • nous ne cherchons et collectons pas de données " sensibles " (origine raciale ou ethnique, opinions politiques, convictions religieuses ou philosophiques, santé, orientation sexuelle...) ;
  • nous n'exigeons pas que vous fournissiez, avant la signature d'un contrat de travail, des copies certifiées conformes de vos diplômes, certificats, attestations.... ;
  • nous ne demandons pas d'extrait du Casier judiciaire central (certificat de bonnes vie et moeurs), excepté pour des fonctions spécifiques.

Le processus de recrutement se déroule d'une part entre vous en tant que candidat et la Human Capital Team et d'autre part entre vous et les responsables du service dans lequel la fonction doit être pourvue, éventuellement assistés d'(un) autre(s) collègue(s).

Les candidats qui satisfont aux exigences mentionnées dans l'offre d'emploi mais dont la candidature n'est pas retenue sont informés par e-mail de la décision prise à leur égard dans un délai raisonnable.

Si vous postulez pour un poste vacant, vous mettez à notre disposition les données à caractère personnel contenues dans votre C.V. et/ou que vous nous communiquez. Étant donné que vous nous fournissez ces informations et en raison de l'obligation de collaboration précontractuelle qui nous lie, nous vous demandons de veiller à ce que les données que vous nous communiquez soient véridiques et à jour pendant toute la durée du processus de recrutement.

Dans le cadre du recrutement et de la sélection, l'accès à vos données personnelles est limité aux personnes occupant une fonction qui requiert le traitement de ces informations, tout travailleur concerné étant tenu à la plus stricte confidentialité et à la plus grande discrétion.

En postulant chez nous, vous acceptez que vos données soient collectées, sauvegardées, utilisées et traitées par nos soins dans le cadre du recrutement et de la sélection. Nous pouvons en outre invoquer l'intérêt légitime de traiter vos données personnelles dans le cadre de la procédure de sélection.

Pour plus d'informations concernant le traitement de vos données à caractère personnel et l'exercice de vos droits en vertu des articles 12 et suivants du règlement général sur la protection des données, vous pouvez toujours adresser un e-mail à l'adresse suivante : job@agoria.be. Si vous estimez qu'il existe des irrégularités dans le traitement de vos données à caractère personnel à cette fin ou que nous n'avons pas accédé à votre demande d'exercer vos droits dans le cadre de ce traitement, vous avez toujours le droit d'introduire une plainte auprès de l'Autorité de protection des données.