Metal-Alliance.be

The Metal-Alliance.be group consists of the importers, distributors and service centres of metal tooling and metal work machines, tools for these machines, welding equipment, measuring equipment or automation, software and support activities for this type of equipment.

Core activities

  • The group represents the members at the European level in CELIMO (the European Trade Association for Machine Tools, Tooling and Technologies) and monitors European policy.
  • They strive to increase visibility of the Belgian machine tool and tooling suppliers in related industries by participating at national events and trade fairs such as MACHINEERING in Brussels and MNE in Kortrijk (Belgium).
  • The group supports the members in their business development by providing relevant market information, organising activities and events aimed at potential end customers and the collaboration with industry associations for the metal-working industry in Belgium.
  • The group collaborates with education and training organisations to improve the image of the metal-working industry and to ensure there are enough people with the technical background required to find new staff.
  • The group organizes information sessions and workshops to increase the knowledge level of the members.
  • The group informs the members regarding regulations, subsidies opportunities and activities within the framework of companies of the future, including Made Different.

News

Metal-Alliance.be

Le groupe d’entreprises Metal-Alliance.be rassemble les distributeurs et importateurs de machines et outils d’usinage et de tôlerie, de matériel de soudage, d’appareils de mesure, de systèmes d’automatisation et de logiciels, ainsi que les centres de service qui fournissent des services et un support dans ces domaines.

Activités principales

  • Le groupe d’entreprises représente les membres au niveau européen, au sein de la fédération CELIMO (European Trade Association for Machine Tools, Tooling and Technologies), et suit la politique européenne.
  • Le groupe s’efforce d’accroître la visibilité des fournisseurs belges de machines-outils au sein de domaines connexes de l’industrie du métal via la participation à des événements et salons nationaux tels que MACHINEERING à Bruxelles et le MNE à Courtrai.
  • Il soutient les membres dans le cadre du développement de leur activité en leur fournissant des informations pertinentes sur le marché, en organisant des actions/événements à l’attention de potentiels clients finaux, et en collaborant avec les organisations sectorielles de l’industrie métallurgique en Belgique.
  • Il travaille en collaboration avec le monde de l’enseignement et de la formation afin de redorer l’image de l’industrie métallurgique et de maintenir suffisamment de personnel technique qualifié au sein du secteur.
  • Il organise des séances d’information et des ateliers afin d’augmenter le niveau de connaissance des membres.
  • Il informe les membres concernant la réglementation, les subsides et les actions menées dans le cadre des « usines du futur », notamment Made Different.

Prochains événements

Nouvelles