Herman Derache
Head Center of Expertise Innovation
Tel. +32 498 91 93 95
E-mail herman.derache@agoria.be
Valérie Debois
Expert
Tel. +32 2 706 78 92
Tel2 +32 478 35 83 11
E-mail valerie.debois@agoria.be
Paul Peeters
Lead Expert
Tel. +32 2 706 79 70
Tel2 +32 473 75 75 40
E-mail paul.peeters@agoria.be
Liesbeth Boon
Expertise Center Coordinator
Tel2 +32 498 91 93 25
E-mail liesbeth.boon@agoria.be
Geert Jacobs
Expert Innovatie
Tel. +32 2 706 79 69
Tel2 +32 472 42 65 56
E-mail geert.jacobs@agoria.be
Carine Lucas
Lead Expert
Tel. +32 2 706 81 29
Tel2 +32 485 46 32 35
E-mail carine.lucas@agoria.be
Isabel Michiels
Lead Expert
Tel. +32 2 706 83 95
Tel2 +32 473 66 67 75
E-mail isabel.michiels@agoria.be
Isabel Pannekoek
Coordinator
Tel. +32 2 706 79 07
Tel2 +32 478 38 68 30
E-mail isabel.pannekoek@agoria.be