Frank Vandermarliere
Manager Studies Centre
Tel. +32 2 706 79 16
Tel2 +32 474 75 74 06
E-mail frank.vandermarliere@agoria.be
Patrick Slaets
Senior Expert Studies Centre
Tel. +32 2 706 80 07
Tel2 +32 497 27 76 48
E-mail patrick.slaets@agoria.be
LinkedIn http://www.linkedin.com
Jeannine Screurs
Data Analyst
Tel. +32 2 706 79 14
Tel2 +32 486 84 37 73
E-mail jeannine.screurs@agoria.be
Jean-BenoƮt Charles
Data Analyst
Tel. +32 2 706 79 18
Tel2 +32 491 61 86 49
E-mail jean-benoit.charles@agoria.be
LinkedIn http://www.linkedin.com
Lea De Roeck
Coordinator
Tel. +32 2 706 78 84
Tel2 +32 493 25 56 30
E-mail lea.deroeck@agoria.be
Carine Bosmans
Coordinator (Data)
Tel. +32 2 706 79 94
Tel2 +32 497 63 81 75
E-mail carine.bosmans@agoria.be
Yvette Peeters
Coordinator
Tel. +32 2 706 81 24
Tel2 +32 491 61 86 46
E-mail yvette.peeters@agoria.be