Herman Derache
Manager Sustainability, Product Compliance & Innovation
Tel. +32 498 91 93 95
E-mail herman.derache@agoria.be
Valérie Debois
Expert Innovation
Tel. +32 2 706 78 92
Tel2 +32 478 35 83 11
E-mail valerie.debois@agoria.be
Geert Jacobs
Expert Innovatie
Tel. +32 2 706 79 69
Tel2 +32 472 42 65 56
E-mail geert.jacobs@agoria.be
Paul Peeters
Senior Expert Advanced Manufacturing
Tel. +32 2 706 79 70
Tel2 +32 473 75 75 40
E-mail paul.peeters@agoria.be
Isabel Michiels
Business Group Leader Smart Cities – Ecosystems
Tel. +32 2 706 83 95
Tel2 +32 473 66 67 75
E-mail isabel.michiels@agoria.be
Wolker Lemahieu
Junior Expert Cyber Security & ICT Standardisation
Tel. +32 2 706 78 69
Tel2 +32 490 66 04 36
E-mail wolker.lemahieu@agoria.be
Julie Leroy
Expert Innovation
Tel. +32 2 706 89 06
Tel2 +32 477 85 68 83
E-mail julie.leroy@agoria.be
Reinout Speelman
Expert Building Products Compliance
Tel2 +32 470 88 44 73
E-mail reinout.speelman@agoria.be
Frederik Tibau
Sustainability, Product Compliance & Innovation - Expert Digital Innovation & Growth
Tel. +32 2 706 78 62
Tel2 +32 497 25 56 01
E-mail frederik.tibau@agoria.be
Anje Van Vlierberghe
Expert Innovation
Tel. +32 2 706 81 70
E-mail anje.vanvlierberghe@agoria.be